School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Freshman Parent Orientation
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Parent Association Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, Sep 9
Senior Parent Coffee with Dean
-
Zoom
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Coffee with Chris
-
Zoom
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sophomore Parent Group Discussion
-
Zoom
Junior Class College Counseling Kickoff Evening
-
Zoom Meeting
Fri, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Families of Color Virtual Social Hour
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26