School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
JTS Rehearsal Act One
-
Musical Rehearsal- Vocal
-
Maxwell Hall
Sophomore Parent Taco Dinner
-
Commons
9th/10th Parent Orientation
-
Jewett Theater
Wed, Sep 4
JTS Rehearsal Act Two
-
Thu, Sep 5
JTS Rehearsal Act One
-
Musical Rehearsal- Vocal
-
Maxwell Hall
11/12 Parent Orientation
-
Jewett Theater
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Musical Rehearsal- Acting/Dancing
-
Dance Studio & Theater
Families of Color Fall Event
-
Mon, Sep 9
JTS Rearsal Act Two
-
Tue, Sep 10
Parent Association Meeting
-
ODH
JTS Rehearsal Act One
-
Musical Rehearsal- Vocal
-
Maxwell Hall
Wed, Sep 11
JTS Rehearsal Act Two
-
Thu, Sep 12
Musical Rehearsal- Vocal
-
Maxwell Hall
Fri, Sep 13
JTS Performance
-
JTS Perfomance
-
Sat, Sep 14
Alumni XC Run
-
The Branson School,, Tom Ryan Field
Sun, Sep 15
Musical Rehearsal- Acting/Dancing
-
Dance Studio & Theater
Tue, Sep 17
Musical Rehearsal- Vocal
-
Maxwell Hall
Wed, Sep 18
Junior Parent Social
-
Commons
Junior College Night Kickoff
-
Commons
Thu, Sep 19
Musical Rehearsal- Acting
-
Theater
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Parents Day
-
Entire Campus
Sun, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal- Acting/Dancing
-
Dance Studio & Theater
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Parent Hike with Peter Z
Phoenix Lake, California 94904, USA
Subscribe to Alerts KEEN Sports Kids - Marin
-
Athletics-1-north-small gym (400), Athletics-1-south-big gym (500)
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Musical Rehearsal- Vocal
-
Maxwell Hall
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Association DEI Training
-
Old Dining Hall
Sat, Oct 5