School Calendar 2018-19

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Math Final exam
-
Language Final Exam
-
Thu, May 30
Science Final
-
History Final Exam
-
Fri, May 31
English Final Exam
-
Art Final Exam
-
Girls Lacrosse Team Party
-
Old Dining Hall
Freshman Beach Night
-
Muir Beach, CA, USA
Sat, Jun 1
All in The Timing Performance
-
Jewett Theater
Sun, Jun 2
All in The Timing Performance
-
Jewett Theater
Olivia Lease - Senior Recital
-
Maxwell Music Hall
Mon, Jun 3
Class of 2019 Celebration & Farewell
-
Commons
Tue, Jun 4
Graduation Day
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Cedars 100th Anniversay Ball
-
Commons
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6