School Calendar 2018-19

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
TED Talk Night
-
Theater
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Sophomore Coffee Morning
-
Old Dining Hall
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Senior Parent Gathering
-
Commons
Wed, Apr 17
College Athletic Parent/Student Meeting
-
Old Dining Hall
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Algebra Placement Test for Incoming New Students
-
GYM, Athletics-1-north-small gym (400)
Science Placement Test for Incoming New Students
-
Athletics-1-north-small gym (400)
Tue, Apr 23
San Quentin Speaker for Parents
-
Academic Quad - Study Hall A
Wed, Apr 24
Freshman Parent Coffee - Current
-
Crossways
Science Placement Test for Incoming New Students
-
Athletics-1-north-small gym (400)
Algebra Placement Test for Incoming New Students
-
Athletics-1-north-small gym (400)
Branson Alumni Real Estate and Development Networking Event
-
Ohana Room Salesforce Tower
Thu, Apr 25
FAB Theater Rehearsal
-
Jewett Theater
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts FAB Dance Rehearsal
-
Dance Studio & Jewett Theater
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts FAB Theater Rehearsal
-
Jewett Theater & Dance Studio
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts FAB
Jewett Theater and Entire Campus
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Rock Concert
-
Terrapin Crossroads, 100 Yacht Club Dr, San Rafael, CA 94901, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4