School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Parent Association Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, Jan 6
Mandatory COVID-19 Testing for Branson Community
-
Outside of ODH
Coffee with Chris
-
Zoom
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 13
Student Picture Day on Branson Campus
-
Fernhill Parking Lot
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6