School Calendar 2017-2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Alumni and Alumni Parent Event @ Hivery
-
The Hivery
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Alumni Athletic Hall of Fame
-
Commons
Sat, May 5
Class of '68 Alumni Reunion Lunch
-
Library
Reunions
-
Commons
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Chemistry AP Exam
-
Gym
Tue, May 8
Spanish AP Exam
-
NO4, NO8, Study Hall A
Alumni Council Meeting - Rebecca
-
Crossways
Evening PA Meeting
-
Commons
Wed, May 9
Physics 2 AP Exam
-
Crossways
Thu, May 10
Families of Color Spring Event
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
K.E.E.N. Community Service
-
Student Commons and Front Yard
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Race to Nowhere Film in conjunction with Ross School
-
Jewett Theater
Tue, May 15
Calculus AP Exam
-
Gym
Club Fencing Reunion
-
Commons
Wed, May 16
English Language AP Exam
-
Gym and Library
Italian AP Exam
-
Old Dining Hall
Thu, May 17
World History AP Exam
-
Crossways
Statistics AP Exam
-
ODH
Fri, May 18
Athletic Award Event
-
Commons
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts PA Transition Meeting
-
Old Dining Hall
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2