School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Parent Association Meeting (new date!)
-
Zoom
Parent Visit
-
Thu, Nov 5
Flu Shot Clinic
-
Right outside ODH
Freshman Parent Coffee
-
Sat, Nov 7
Admissions Virtual Open House
-
Zoom
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Admissions Art Night
-
zoom
Alumni Leadership Event
-
Zoom
Alumni Leadership Event
-
zoom
Thu, Nov 12
PA Executive Committee Meeting
-
zoom
POSTPONED until Dec 3rd Freshman Parent Hike
-
Phoenix Lake- meet at Ross Post Office
Fri, Nov 13
Songs We Love
-
Zoom
Sun, Nov 15
Coffee with Chris
-
Zoom
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Senior Portraits on Campus
-
Branson Campus Outside
Wed, Nov 18
Coffee with Senior Dean
-
zoom
Senior Portraits on Campus
-
Branson Campus Outside
Thu, Nov 19
Senior Portraits on Campus
-
Branson Campus Outside
Fri, Nov 20
Junior Class Parent Hike
-
Off site. Crissy Field, San Francisco.
Sat, Nov 21